Welcome to the DHC committee membersĀ 

Committee Members

  • Simon Taylor
    Simon Taylor
    Committee Chairman

  • Steven Langrick
    Steven Langrick
    Honorary Secretary

  • Steven Langrick
    Steven Langrick
    Honorary Treasurer

  • Fred Drabble
    Fred Drabble
    Club Chairman

  • Small
    George Taylor
    Fixtures Secretary

Coaching Staff

  • Jon Barry
    Jon Barry
    Lead Coach

  • Jeff Longden
    Jeff Longden
    Second Team Coach

  • Steven Langrick
    Steven Langrick
    Academy Coach

Team management

  • Richard Wildgoose
    Richard Wildgoose
    First Eleven Captain

  • Simon Taylor
    Simon Taylor
    Second Eleven Captain

  • Luke Hammond
    Luke Hammond
    Third Eleven Captain

  • David Grady
    David Grady
    Fourth Eleven Captain

    Recently returned to the game after 10 year break.
    Former clubs: Hampstead & Westminster; Bournville; Edgbaston; Cambridge Uni

  • Tony Marson
    Tony Marson
    Fifth Eleven Captain

  • James Bolus
    James Bolus
    Masters Captain

Other Committee Members

  • Tim Kennedy
    Tim Kennedy
    U16 Manager

Click Here To Find Out More

If you're interested in finding out more about Derwent Hockey either as a player, official, coach or volunteer. It's really simple. Simply click here, fill in your details and we'll be in touch with you right away. It so simple so do it now

Get in touch

Sponsors & Partners

© 2014 - 2024 Derwent Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Derwent Hockey | Hockey in Derbyshire | Play Hockey in Derbyshire | Join a Hockey Club in Derby | Hockey Clubs in Derbyshire | Youth Hockey in Derbyshire | Ashbourne | Wirksworth | Bakewell

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Steven Langrick